President:  The Most Revd Bernard Longley, Archbishop of Birmingham

Chairman:  Fr Brian Doolan

Secretary/Treasurer:  Mr Vincent Burke.   All queries with the exception of Editorial matters should be addressed to our Secretary.  Please contact him via the Contact Us drop-down menu.

Editor, Midland Catholic History:  Mr Michael Hodgetts.   You may contact our Editor by using the designated form in the Contact Us page drop-down menu.

Area Representatives:  Fr Anthony de Vere, Mr Robert Hughes, Fr Petroc Howell, Professor Malcolm Wanklyn, Fr Douglas Lamb, Fr Paul Chavasse, Mrs Maureen Dadd.

We are sorry to have to report the sad death of our long-serving committee member, Fr Tom Rock.  May he rest in peace.